Sex Education - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Sex Education - Season 1
8.3/10 by 2679 users
Title:Sex Education - Season 1
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Air Date: 2019-01-11
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Gillian Anderson (Jean Milburn), Asa Butterfield (Otis Milburn), Ncuti Gatwa (Eric Nevin), Emma Mackey (Maeve Wiley), Kedar Williams-Stirling (Jackson Monroe), Aimée-Lou Wood (Aimee Gibbs), Connor Swindells (Adam Groff), Alistair Petrie (Mr. Groff), Patricia Allison (Ola Nyman), Tolga Kahraman (Chris (Student))
Inexperienced Otis channels his sex therapist mom when he teams up with rebellious Maeve to set up an underground sex therapy clinic at school.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Encouragement

Despite the ministrations of sex therapist mom...
January 11, 2019
House Party

Episode 2 : House Party

Egged on by Maeve -- and finding that dispensing...
January 11, 2019

Episode 3 : Liftoff

Otis' clinic achieves liftoff, as does his...
January 11, 2019

Episode 4 : Crush

Eric realizes Otis has fallen for Maeve. But the...
January 11, 2019
Mean Girl

Episode 5 : Mean Girl

An explicit pic puts a mean girl on the spot....
January 11, 2019

Episode 6 : Issues

Eric's trauma isolates him, and Maeve's essay...
January 11, 2019
Big Dance

Episode 7 : Big Dance

The big dance brings out the best, and the drama,...
January 11, 2019

Episode 8 : Violated

Otis feels violated by Jean's new book, and Maeve...
January 11, 2019