The Witcher - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Witcher - Season 1
8.1/10 by 494 users
Title:The Witcher - Season 1
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Air Date: 2019-12-20
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Henry Cavill (Geralt of Rivia), Freya Allan (Princess Cirilla of Cintra), Anya Chalotra (Yennefer of Vengerberg), Joey Batey (Jaskier), MyAnna Buring (Tissaia de Vries), Anna Shaffer (Triss Merigold), Eamon Farren (Cahir), Mimi Ndiweni (Fringilla Vigo), Royce Pierreson (Istredd), Wilson Radjou-Pujalte (Dara), Mahesh Jadu (Vilgefortz of Roggeveen)
Geralt of Rivia, a mutated monster-hunter for hire, journeys toward his destiny in a turbulent world where people often prove more wicked than beasts.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (8 episode) - December 20, 2019

Episodes List

The End's Beginning

Episode 1 : The End's Beginning

Hostile townsfolk and a cunning mage greet Geralt...
December 20, 2019
Four Marks

Episode 2 : Four Marks

Bullied and neglected, Yennefer accidentally...
December 20, 2019
Betrayer Moon

Episode 3 : Betrayer Moon

Geralt takes on another Witcher's unfinished...
December 20, 2019
Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials

Episode 4 : Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials

Against his better judgment, Geralt accompanies...
December 20, 2019
Bottled Appetites

Episode 5 : Bottled Appetites

Heedless of warnings, Yennefer looks for a cure...
December 20, 2019
Rare Species

Episode 6 : Rare Species

A mysterious man tries to entice Geralt to join a...
December 20, 2019
Before a Fall

Episode 7 : Before a Fall

With the Continent at risk from Nilfgaard's...
December 20, 2019
Much More

Episode 8 : Much More

A terrifying pack of foes lays Geralt low....
December 20, 2019