0:00:00 / 0:58:33
7.4/10 by 190 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama
First Air Date: 2017-11-02
Last Air Date: 2020-01-15
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 58
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Shemar Moore (Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson), Alex Russell (Jim Street), Jay Harrington (David 'Deacon' Kay), Lina Esco (Christina 'Chris' Alonso), Kenny Johnson (Dominique Luca), David Lim (Victor Tan), Patrick St. Esprit (Robert Hicks), Amy Farrington (Piper Lynch), Jessica Erin Martin (Féclicia)
Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that's the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (22 episode) - November 02, 2017
  • Season 2 (23 episode) - September 27, 2018
  • Season 3 (13 episode) - October 02, 2019