The Simpsons - Season 30

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Simpsons - Season 30
7.2/10 by 2414 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 30
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2018-09-30
Season Number: 30
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Bart's Not Dead

Episode 1 : Bart's Not Dead

Bart takes a dare, and ends up in the hospital....
September 30, 2018
Heartbreak Hotel

Episode 2 : Heartbreak Hotel

Marge and Homer's marriage is tested when they...
October 07, 2018
My Way or the Highway to Heaven

Episode 3 : My Way or the Highway to Heaven

God and St. Peter contemplate what merits a soul...
October 14, 2018
Treehouse of Horror XXIX

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XXIX

Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the...
October 21, 2018
Baby You Can't Drive My Car

Episode 5 : Baby You Can't Drive My Car

A self-driving car company comes to Springfield,...
November 04, 2018
From Russia Without Love

Episode 6 : From Russia Without Love

On a mission to play hardcore pranks, Bart,...
November 11, 2018
Werking Mom

Episode 7 : Werking Mom

Marge wants a job, and stumbles into becoming a...
November 18, 2018
Krusty the Clown

Episode 8 : Krusty the Clown

Homer finds his calling as a TV recapper, but his...
November 25, 2018
Daddicus Finch

Episode 9 : Daddicus Finch

Lisa and Homer's bond gets stronger when they...
December 02, 2018
'Tis the 30th Season

Episode 10 : 'Tis the 30th Season

After a failed Black Friday shopping spree, Marge...
December 09, 2018
Mad About the Toy

Episode 11 : Mad About the Toy

When Marge and Homer leave Grampa to baby-sit the...
January 06, 2019
The Girl on the Bus

Episode 12 : The Girl on the Bus

When Lisa spots a new best friend from the window...
January 13, 2019
I'm Dancing as Fat as I Can

Episode 13 : I'm Dancing as Fat as I Can

Homer angers Marge by binging their favorite show...
February 10, 2019
The Clown Stays in the Picture

Episode 14 : The Clown Stays in the Picture

Krusty reveals the untold story of his past in...
February 17, 2019
101 Mitigations

Episode 15 : 101 Mitigations

Comic Book Guy sues Homer for joyriding in his...
March 03, 2019
I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Episode 16 : I Want You (She's So Heavy)

When a romantic night ends in injury, Marge...
March 10, 2019
E My Sports

Episode 17 : E My Sports

As Bart begins to excel in video game...
March 17, 2019
Bart vs Itchy & Scratchy

Episode 18 : Bart vs Itchy & Scratchy

Krusty releases an all-female reboot of...
March 24, 2019
Girl's in the Band

Episode 19 : Girl's in the Band

Homer works extra shifts at the plant so Lisa can...
March 31, 2019
I'm Just a Girl Who Can't Say D'oh

Episode 20 : I'm Just a Girl Who Can't Say D'oh

Marge becomes director of Springfield's local...
April 07, 2019
D'oh Canada

Episode 21 : D'oh Canada

Lisa is mistakenly given political asylum in...
April 28, 2019
Woo-Hoo Dunnit?

Episode 22 : Woo-Hoo Dunnit?

The documentary crime series “Dateline:...
May 05, 2019
Crystal Blue-Haired Persuasion

Episode 23 : Crystal Blue-Haired Persuasion

Marge starts a business selling healing crystals...
May 12, 2019