Family Guy - Season 11

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Family Guy - Season 11
6.5/10 by 1825 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 11
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2012-09-30
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Into Fat Air

Episode 1 : Into Fat Air

The Griffins attempt to conquer Mount Everest...
September 30, 2012
Ratings Guy

Episode 2 : Ratings Guy

Peter gets carried away when the Nielsen people...
October 07, 2012
The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

Episode 3 : The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

When Brian discovers that Carter...
November 04, 2012
Yug Ylimaf

Episode 4 : Yug Ylimaf

Brian abuses Stewie's time machine and causes...
November 11, 2012
Joe's Revenge

Episode 5 : Joe's Revenge

When the criminal who shot Joe years ago, leaving...
November 18, 2012
Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Episode 6 : Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes...
November 25, 2012
Friends Without Benefits

Episode 7 : Friends Without Benefits

When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested...
December 09, 2012
Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

Episode 8 : Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas,...
December 23, 2012
Space Cadet

Episode 9 : Space Cadet

To boost Chris' self-esteem, Peter and Lois send...
January 06, 2013
Brian's Play

Episode 10 : Brian's Play

Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog,...
January 13, 2013
The Giggity Wife

Episode 11 : The Giggity Wife

When Peter, Quagmire and Joe visit the Harvard...
January 27, 2013
Valentine's Day in Quahog

Episode 12 : Valentine's Day in Quahog

On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy...
February 10, 2013
Chris Cross

Episode 13 : Chris Cross

Chris leaves home to move in with Herbert while...
February 17, 2013
Call Girl

Episode 14 : Call Girl

When the Griffins find themselves in a financial...
March 10, 2013
Turban Cowboy

Episode 15 : Turban Cowboy

When Peter, Quagmire and Joe need a jolt in their...
March 17, 2013
12 and a Half Angry Men

Episode 16 : 12 and a Half Angry Men

When Mayor West is put on trial for murder, Brian...
March 24, 2013

Episode 17 : Bigfat

Peter, Quagmire and Joe take a trip to Canada....
April 14, 2013
Total Recall

Episode 18 : Total Recall

After teddy bear Rupert gets recalled, Stewie...
April 28, 2013
Save the Clam

Episode 19 : Save the Clam

When the owner of The Drunken Clam is killed,...
May 05, 2013
Farmer Guy

Episode 20 : Farmer Guy

Peter buys a farm and becomes a meth dealer.
May 12, 2013
Roads to Vegas

Episode 21 : Roads to Vegas

Duplicates of Brian and Stewie each see a road...
May 19, 2013
No Country Club for Old Men

Episode 22 : No Country Club for Old Men

The Griffins are invited to join the prestigious...
May 19, 2013